Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Weil am Rhein

Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Coffreez

The coffreez Frozen Coffeebar in the Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein offers innovative frozen drinks, coffee, chocolate and crêpes creations with a sustainable concept and zero plastic policy.

Coffreez Weil am Rhein

The classics at Coffreez are the delicious chocolate and milk drinks, with almond, soy, lactose-free or classic whole milk. Coffreez is also famous and popular for its frozen drinks with a patented flavour mixture, ice cream, milk and toppings made from fresh seasonal fruits. The frozen drinks are also available in vegan - in the flavours cappuccino, vanilla and chocolate. The crêpes are prepared before your eyes with the best ingredients. Sweet or savoury - what's your favourite crêpe?

Do you love coffee? The velvety, full-bodied Mlima Café Crema served at Coffreez in the Dreiländergalerie comes from the organic and fair-trade Machare Estate farm on Mount Kilimanjaro in Tanzania. The drum-roasted IKA espresso is also fair-trade and certified organic.

Sustainability at Cofreez in the Dreiländergalerie

The Coffreez KeepCup is the first recyclable glass cup according to barista standards - with a grip ring as heat protection and a lid with a mouthpiece. Frozen cups and other packaging are made from corn starch and virgin fibre, the organic eco-straws from sugar cane, minerals and fibres. Coffreez also uses the Recup deposit cup system. For a €1 deposit, you get a Recup cup and simply get your €1 back when you return the cup.

Contact

Information will follow

Where

Upper Floor 1

Opening hours

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00
Sa 09:30 - 20:00

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten

Weil am Rhein

Coffreez

Coffreez – Frozen Coffeebar

Die coffreez Frozen Coffeebar in der Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein bietet innovative Frozen Drinks, Kaffee-, Schoko- und Crêpes-Kreationen mit nachhaltigem Konzept und Null-Plastik-Politik.

Coffreez Weil am Rhein

Klassiker bei Coffreez sind die leckeren Schokoladen- und Milchgetränke, mit Mandel- Soja-, laktosefreier oder klassischer Vollmilch. Berühmt und beliebt ist Coffreez ebenso für seine Frozen Drinks mit patentierter Geschmacks-Mixtur, Eis, Milch und Toppings aus frischen Saisonfrüchten. Auch die Frozen Drinks gibt es in vegan – in den Geschmacksrichtungen Cappuccino, Vanille und Schokolade. Die Crêpes werden mit besten Zutaten vor Ihren Augen zubereitet. Süß oder salzig – was ist Ihr liebster Crêpe?

Sie lieben Kaffee? Der samtig-vollmundige Mlima Café Crema, der bei Coffreez in der Dreiländergalerie serviert wird, kommt von der Bio- und Fairtrade-Farm Machare Estate am Kilimandscharo in Tansania. Auch der trommelgeröstete IKA-Espresso ist fair gehandelt und bio-zertifiziert.

Nachhaltigkeit bei Coffreez in der Dreiländergalerie

 Der Coffreez KeepCup ist der erste recycelbare Glasbecher nach Barista-Standars – mit Greifring als Hitzeschutz und Deckel mit Mundstück. Frozen-Becher und andere Verpackungen sind aus Maisstärke und Frischfaser, die Bio-Eco-Trinkhalme aus Zuckerrohr, Mineralien und Fasern. Coffreez nutzt außerdem das Recup Pfandbecher-System. Für 1 € Pfand erhalten Sie einen Recup-Becher und erhalten Ihren 1 € einfach zurück, wenn Sie den Becher zurückbringen.

Kontakt

Informationen folgen

Wo

1. Obergeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa 09:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten