Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Weil am Rhein

Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Nanu-Nana

Nanu-Nana

Search. Browse. Find. NANU-NANA in the Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein is a little paradise for decoration, living and gifts.

NANU-NANA Weil am Rhein

Are you looking for highlights for your table decoration, for redecorating your living room or for a birthday present for your loved ones? At NANU-NANA you will find a variety of great trend, decoration and gift articles for every occasion.

Decoration

NANU-NANA in the Dreiländergalerie will make your heart beat faster! With vases, artificial flowers, candles, etagères or even room fragrances, you can realise individual decoration ideas and make your home cosy.

Gift ideas

Whether it's for a birthday, Christmas or Mother's Day … or just like that – NANU-NANA has the right gift for every occasion and every person. And there is also everything you need for the packaging: wrapping paper, gift bags, ribbons, bows ...

Living & Furnishing

From wall and table decorations, picture frames, chandeliers, storage utensils, home textiles and furniture to garden accessories and bathroom elements - with the products from NANU-NANA you can transform your home into an individual oasis of well-being.

Take a look and let yourself be inspired. The NANU-NANA team in the Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein is looking forward to seeing you.

Nanu-Nana_Logo

Contact

www.nanu-nana.de

Where

Upper Floor 2

Opening hours

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00
Sa 09:30 - 20:00

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten

Weil am Rhein

Nanu-Nana

Nanu-Nana

NANU-NANA

Suchen. Stöbern. Finden. NANU-NANA in der Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein ist ein kleines Paradies für Deko, Wohnen und Geschenke.

NANU-NANA Weil am Rhein

Du bist auf der Suche nach Highlights für deine Tischdeko, für die Umgestaltung des Wohnzimmers oder für das Geburtstagsgeschenk deiner Liebsten? Bei NANU-NANA gibt es eine Vielzahl toller Trend-, Deko- und Geschenkartikel für jeden Anlass.

Dekoration

NANU-NANA in der Dreiländergalerie lässt dein Deko-Herz höherschlagen! Mit Vasen, Kunstblumen, Kerzen, Etageren oder auch Raumdüften kannst du individuelle Dekoideen umsetzen und dein Zuhause wohnlich gestalten.

Geschenkideen

Ob zum Geburtstag, zu Weihnachten oder auch zum Muttertag – bei NANU-NANA findest du für jeden Anlass und jede Person das passende Geschenk. Auch für die Verpackung ist gesorgt. Geschenkpapier, Geschenktüten, Bänder, Schleifen ... alles da.

Wohnen & Einrichten

Von Wand- und Tisch-Deko, Bilderrahmen, Leuchtern, Aufbewahrungsutensilien, Wohntextilien und Möbeln bis zu Garten-Accessoires und Badezimmer-Elementen – mit den Produkten von NANU-NANA verwandelst du dein Zuhause in eine individuelle Wohlfühloase.

Schau vorbei und lass dich inspirieren. Das Team von NANU-NANA in der Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein freut sich auf dich.

Nanu-Nana_Logo

Kontakt

www.nanu-nana.de

Wo

1. Obergeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa 09:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten