Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Weil am Rhein

Grand Opening in

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Chutney

Namasté - and welcome to Chutney Food, the Indian street food restaurant in the Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein.

Chutney Indian Food in Weil am Rhein

Making the exotic flair of Indian cuisine in Germany tangible for everyone - that is the vision of Khaled Nezam, founder of Chutney – Indian Food. Chutney – Indian Food combines Indian cuisine and casual food: to ensure that the elaborate Indian cuisine also functions as a street food restaurant and that guests in the Dreiländergalerie get their delicious dishes quickly served, Chutney follows a clever concept:

The delicious and sophisticated curry sauces are elaborately and gently prepared at the Hamburg headquarters. Meat and vegetables are then freshly prepared fried right in front of the guests in the Dreiländergalerie. This is how Chutney – Indian Food combines the high art of Indian cooking culture with the idea of fast and modern cuisine.

Authentic Indian cuisine in the Dreiländergalerie

In order to guarantee customers the true art of Indian cooking, the dishes are prepared according to traditional recipes and only with high-quality Indian ingredients and spices. The dishes are prepared without glutamate or other flavour enhancers. Freshness, quality and enjoyment are guaranteed.

The menu at Chutney – Indian Food includes classics such as Indian curry in different variations - Butter Chicken, Vegetable Curry, Pakora, Samosas, Naan Bread - and of course Lassi, the popular, refreshing yoghurt drink in different flavours.

Contact

Information will follow

Where

Upper Floor 1

Opening hours

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00
Sa 09:30 - 20:00

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten

Weil am Rhein

Chutney

Chutney – Indian Food

Namasté – und herzlich willkommen bei Chutney – Indian Food, das indische Streetfood Restaurant in der Dreiländergalerie Weil am Rhein.

Chutney Food in Weil am Rhein

Das exotische Flair der indischen Küche in Deutschland für jeden erlebbar zu machen – das ist die Vision von Khaled Nezam, Gründer von Chutney – Indian Food.

Chutney – Indian Food verbindet Indian Cuisine und Casual Food: Damit die aufwendige indische Küche auch als Streetfood Restaurant funktioniert und die Gäste in der Dreiländergalerie schnell ihre leckeren Gerichte serviert bekommen, folgt Chutney – Indian Food einem schlauen Konzept:

Die leckeren und raffinierten Currysoßen werden im Hamburger Hauptsitz aufwendig und schonend zubereitet. Fleisch und Gemüse werden dann in der Dreiländergalerie frisch & direkt vor den Augen der Gäste verarbeitet. So verbindet Chutney – Indian Food, die hohe Kunst der indischen Kochkultur mit der Idee von schneller und moderner Küche.

Authentische indische Küche in der Dreiländergalerie

Um den Gästen Kunden die wahre indische Kochkunst zu garantieren, werden die Gerichte nach traditioneller Rezeptur und nur mit hochwertigen indischen Zutaten und Gewürzen zubereitet. Die Speisen werden ohne Glutamat oder sonstige Geschmacksverstärker zubereitet. Frische, Qualität und Genuss sind garantiert.

Auf dem Menü von Chutney – Indian Food stehen Klassiker wie indisches Curry in verschiedenen Varianten – Butter Chicken, Vegetable Curry, Pakora, Samosas, Naan Brot – und natürlich Lassi, das beliebte, erfrischende Joghurtgetränk in verschiedenen Geschmacksrichtungen

Kontakt

Informationen folgen

Wo

01. Obergeschoss

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr 10:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Sa 09:30 - 20:00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten

Stores & Gastronomie

Mo bis Fr 10 – 20 Uhr / Sa 9:30 – 20 Uhr

Parkhaus

24/7

Drogerie & Lebensmittel

Erweiterte Öffnungszeiten